26 August 2011

Impossible game Friday

Pick your favorite group of the following groups of 3 writers:

  • T. Coraghessan Boyle, Joyce Carol Oates and George Saunders
  • Chang-rae Lee, Tim O’Brien, and ZZ Packer
  • Junot Díaz, Jennifer Egan, and Yiyun Li
  • Jeffrey Eugenides, Nicole Krauss, and Jhumpa Lahiri
  • Karen Russell, Gary Shteyngart, and Colson Whitehead

It's like eating at the best restaurant ever. How can I decide?!

I didn't just make them up; these are the New Yorker Festival writer panels as announced so far (from a list in the Observer).

No comments: